跳至主要内容

支持区块链安全的内在PUF

EE Times欧洲| 嵌入式硬件安全公司Intrinsic-ID BV(加利福尼亚州桑尼维尔)已同意将其基于SRAM的物理不可克隆功能(PUF)技术与GuardTime(爱沙尼亚塔林)的无密钥签名基础结构(KSI)区块链技术相结合。 这些公司声称…

庆祝未来和新兴技术

数字单一市场| 托马斯·斯科达斯(Thomas Skordas)撰文未来与新兴技术计划再次证明了其在激发有远见的研究方面的价值,因为其前参与方之一INTRINSIC-ID获得了创新雷达奖。 2015年,欧盟委员会启动了…

欧盟2016创新雷达奖的内在ID总体获奖者

由欧洲委员会在数字单一市场上于26年09月2016日发布2016年创新雷达奖已授予Intrinsic-ID,Indrinsic-ID是飞利浦的衍生产品,它开发了独特的技术,并已成为安全系统的世界领导者。 优胜者是在欧洲宣布的…

回到顶部

skip to Main Content

Secure element From NXP employs Intrinsic ID’s PUF technology

EDN Europe | By Graham Prophet Intrinsic ID has disclosed that its SRAM physical unclonable functions technology is being deployed in NXP's recently-announced SmartMX2 P60 Step-Up! Secure Element, enabling provision of Secure authentication and confidential data exchange; the combination is…

Intrinsic PUF to support blockchain security

EE Times Europe | By Graham Prophet Embedded hardware security company Intrinsic-ID BV (Sunnyvale, Calif.) has agreed to combine its SRAM-based Physical Unclonable Function (PUF) technology with Keyless Signature Infrastructure (KSI) blockchain technology from GuardTime (Tallinn, Estonia). The companies claim…

Celebrating Future and Emerging Technologies

Digital Single Market | By Thomas Skordas The Future and Emerging Technology Programme proves once more its value in stimulating farsighted research as INTRINSIC-ID, one of its former participant, wins the Innovation Radar Prize. In 2015, the European Commission launched…

Intrinsic-ID overall winner of EU 2016 Innovation Radar Prize

Published on 26/09/2016 by European Commission, Digital Single Market The 2016 Innovation Radar Prize has been awarded to Intrinsic-ID, a spin-off from Philips which has developed a unique technology and has become a world leader in security systems. The winner was  announced at the European…

Back To Top