跳至主要内容

生态系统合作伙伴

Intrinsic ID 与著名的技术合作伙伴合作,以创新,可靠的产品和解决方案解决当今一些最具挑战性的安全问题。

航空航天与国防

Endosec 徽标 200x64

Endosec 有限责任公司

EndoSec LLC专业从事加密硬件和软件,致力于支持美国国防部计划和主要承包商。 EndoSec是指定的政府,航空和国防经销商,负责针对美国计划的内在ID产品。

EndoSec开发的产品除了包括后量子加密(PQC),安全总线,安全启动和安全内存控制器之外,还包括受信任和强化的NIST / NSA Suite B内核。 他们还提供安全和防篡改(AT)服务。

EndoSec是一家经验丰富的小型企业。

EndoSec拥有一支经验丰富的团队,可提供以下服务:

  • 防篡改(AT)计划
  • 安全咨询/设计
  • 物理不可克隆功能(PUF)集成
  • 密码解决方案集成
  • 工程服务
  • 系统工程
  • 外国军事销售(FMS)/直接商业销售(DCS)防篡改和过程协助
  • 第三方抗渗漏验证
  • 异构和复杂密码方案的安全性证明

全面、

GuardtimeLogo R1 E1491441579225 200x36

保护时间

共同发展 利用客户安全解决方案 Intrinsic ID基于SRAM PUF的密钥管理系统和Guardtime的KSI Blockchain。

证书颁发机构

Globalsign 转基因矢量 E1491441340344 200x42

GlobalSign的

联合工作,以经济高效的方式提供独特的,经过认证的设备标识,这些标识植根于硬件中,可以适应任何现有的制造工作流程。 阅读我们的联合解决方案如何应用于LoRa资产跟踪用例.

云提供商

APN 徽标 E1535481295603 200x64

亚马逊网络服务

高级层 技术合作伙伴 在Amazon Web Services(AWS)合作伙伴网络中。 AWS认为其交付不可克隆的设备身份的能力已被视为对其云服务至关重要的要求。

身份管理

维纳菲 750x375 1 200x100

Venafi

Intrinsic ID使Venafi平台和Intrinsic ID的基于SRAM PUF的嵌入式IoT安全软件IP“ BK”能够协同工作,以自动化特定IoT操作系统的机器标识生命周期。 在上访问固有ID 维纳菲市场 or 阅读我们的博客 获取更多信息.

DA 标志 2017 200x61

设备授权

Device Authority是物联网(IoT)身份和访问管理(IAM)的全球领导者,致力于医疗/保健,工业,汽车和智能连接设备。 他们的KeyScaler平台为物联网设备和物联网生态系统提供了信任,以应对保护物联网的挑战。 KeyScaler使用突破性技术,包括动态设备密钥生成(DDKG)和PKI Signature +,可为物联网设备提供简单性和信任。 该解决方案提供了自动化的设备配置,身份验证,凭据管理,基于策略的端到端数据安全性/加密和安全更新。

行业联盟

ARM 徽标 200x93

ARM

内部ID是Arm Partnership计划的成员,并且已将其IP移植到各种Arm内核上。

Gsa 徽标 200x100

全球半导体联盟

GSA的使命是通过协作,整合和创新,培育更有效的生态系统,从而加速全球半导体产业的增长并提高其投资回报率。

Imec 新标志 2016 200x60

IMEC

物联网中的新用例(例如,与之相连的医疗设备)与Intrinsic ID的SRAM PUF技术一起开发,用于密钥存储和身份验证。

瑞萨电子 200x33

瑞萨科技

Intrinsic ID的信任根技术已纳入 RX系列微控制器 并且可在MCU的Synergy平台上使用。 提供了BK软件IP的演示版 在协同画廊.

1280px RISC V 标志 200x38

RISC-V

RISC-V是一个免费开放的ISA,通过开放式标准协作实现处理器创新的新时代。

Synopsys 颜色 200x44

新思

Intrinsic ID Synopsys ARC访问计划的成员 并已将身份验证软件从Synopsys移植到ARC处理器。

台积电 E1597970165398 200x157

TSMC

Intrinsic ID 是TSMC Soft IP Alliance Program的合作伙伴,两家公司正在评估SRAM PUF Technology用于新节点/进程。

供应服务

EPS 全球标志 PNG 200x213

全球EPS

全球EPS 是世界上最大的编程和安全配置服务提供商之一,允许客户无缝访问全球安全编程中心网络,以满足小批量原型到大批量 IC 编程需求。

自1999年以来,EPS Global一直与全球PCB组装商合作,在全球拥有和运营19个编程中心。 EPS为一级汽车电子供应商,排名前1的OEM和排名前20的合同制造商提供安全的配置即服务和编程即服务。 服务包括高质量,可靠,通用和快速的IC编程,卷带和卷装以及组件配置。 EPS Global在其最先进的编程中心中已获得ISO 50、9001、14001和VDA 27001认证。 有关更多信息,请参见 www.epsprogramming.com.

确保用户

爱迪德标志 200x87

爱迪德

爱迪德的数字平台安全性可保护媒体和娱乐,游戏,互联交通和物联网互联行业的平台和应用程序。

兰布斯 16x9 200x112

Rambus公司

Rambus 为安全性提供了基于硬件的基础,提供了一系列强大的信任根解决方案,从功能丰富的军用级协处理器到高度紧凑的状态机。 凭借适用于从数据中心到物联网 (IoT) 设备的广泛解决方案,Rambus 拥有适用于几乎所有应用程序的信任根解决方案。 Rambus 信任根解决方案使用最先进的防篡改和安全技术来抵御各种攻击。

Silex Insight 徽标

Silex Insight

Silex Insight 是公认的市场领先的嵌入式系统安全 IP 解决方案独立供应商。 高度可扩展且灵活的硅验证安全 IP,适用于不断增长的物联网互联世界中使用的嵌入式系统。 所有交钥匙解决方案都符合最常见的行业标准(NIST 和其他标准)。 IP 集成商可以从数十年的安全 ASIC 和 FPGA 设计经验中受益。 安全平台和解决方案包括易于集成的灵活和高性能加密引擎,以及为所有平台提供完整安全解决方案的 eSecure 信任根 IP 模块。 开发工作在比利时布鲁塞尔附近的总部进行。

Synopsys 颜色 200x44

新思

业界公认的 Synopsys 提供高度可配置的安全 IP 解决方案,其中包括具有信任根的 tRoot 硬件安全模块 (HSM),可为物联网、汽车、数据中心、网络等广泛应用提供最高效的芯片设计和最高级别的安全性、消费和工业控制。 Synopsys tRoot HSM 使设计人员能够构建安全区域,保护 SoC 内的敏感信息和数据处理及其通信免受盗窃、篡改、侧信道攻击、恶意软件和数据泄露等不断演变的威胁。

Trustonic 标志 CMYK EPS 200x49

Trustonic

Trustonic是设备安全市场的领导者,其使命是通过在所有智能连接设备上实现最佳安全性来保护,丰富和简化人们的数字生活。

回到顶部

skip to Main Content

Ecosystem Partners

Intrinsic ID works with prominent technology partners to overcome some of today’s most challenging security problems with innovative and reliable products and solutions.

Aerospace & Defense

Endosec Logo 200x64

Endosec LLC

EndoSec LLC specializes in cryptographic hardware and software focused on supporting US DoD programs and prime contractors. EndoSec is the designated Government, Aerospace, and Defense reseller for Intrinsic ID products for US based programs.

EndoSec developed products include trusted and hardened NIST/NSA Suite B cores in addition to Post-Quantum Crypto (PQC), Secure Bus, Secure Boot and Secure Memory Controllers. They also provide security and Anti-Tamper (AT) services.

EndoSec is a Veteran owned small business.

EndoSec has an experienced team that offers the following services:

  • Anti-Tamper (AT) planning
  • Security consultation/design
  • Physical Unclonable Function (PUF) integration
  • Cryptographic solution integration
  • Engineering services
  • Systems engineering
  • Foreign Military Sales (FMS) / Direct Commercial Sales (DCS) tamper proofing and process assistance
  • Third party validation of leakage resistance
  • Security proofs for heterogeneous and complex cryptographic schemes

Blockchain

GuardtimeLogo R1 E1491441579225 200x36

Guardtime

Jointly developing customer security solutions leveraging Intrinsic ID’s SRAM PUF-based key management system and Guardtime’s KSI Blockchain.

Certificate Authority

Globalsign Gmo Vector E1491441340344 200x42

GlobalSign

Joint work to provide cost-effective provisioning of unique, certified device identities rooted in hardware that can be adapted to any existing manufacturing workflow. Read how our joint solution is applied to a LoRa asset tracking use case.

Cloud Provider

APN Logo E1535481295603 200x64

Amazon Web Services

An Advanced tier Technology Partner in the Amazon Web Services (AWS) Partner Network. Recognized for ability to deliver unclonable device identities, a requirement AWS has stated as critical to its cloud services.

Identity Management

Venafi 750x375 1 200x100

Venafi

Intrinsic ID has enabled the Venafi Platform and Intrinsic ID’s SRAM PUF based embedded IoT security software IP “BK”, to work together to automate the machine identity lifecycle for specific IoT operation systems. Visit Intrinsic ID on the Venafi Marketplace or read our blog for more information.

DA Logo 2017 200x61

Device Authority

Device Authority is a global leader in identity and access management (IAM) for the Internet of Things (IoT) and focuses on medical/healthcare, industrial, automotive and smart connected devices. Their KeyScaler platform provides trust for IoT devices and the IoT ecosystem to address the challenges of securing the Internet of Things. KeyScaler uses breakthrough technology, including Dynamic Device Key Generation (DDKG) and PKI Signature+ that delivers simplicity and trust to IoT devices. This solution delivers automated device provisioning, authentication, credential management, policy-based end-to-end data security/encryption and secure updates.

Industry Alliances

ARM Logo 200x93

Arm

Intrinsic ID is a member of the Arm Partnership program and has ported its IP on various Arm cores.

Gsa Logo 200x100

Global Semiconductor Alliance

GSA’s mission is to accelerate the growth and increase the return on invested capital of the global semiconductor industry by fostering a more effective ecosystem through collaboration, integration and innovation.

Imec New Logo 2016 200x60

Imec

New use cases in the Internet of Things, e.g with connected medical devices are developed together with Intrinsic ID’s SRAM PUF technology for key storage and authentication.

Renesas 200x33

Renesas

Intrinsic ID‘s root-of-trust technology is incorporated into the RX family of microcontrollers and is available across the Synergy Platform of MCUs. A demonstration version of BK Software IP is available on the Synergy Gallery.

1280px RISC V Logo 200x38

RISC-V

RISC-V is a free and open ISA enabling a new era of processor innovation through open standard collaboration.

Synopsys Color 200x44

Synopsys

Intrinsic ID is a member of the Synopsys ARC Access Program and has ported authentication software to the ARC processors from Synopsys.

TSMC E1597970165398 200x157

TSMC

Intrinsic ID is a partner of the TSMC Soft IP Alliance Program and the companies are evaluating SRAM PUF Technology for new nodes/processes.

Provisioning Service

EPS Global Logo PNG 200x213

EPS Global

EPS Global is one of the world’s largest Programming and Secure Provisioning Service providers, allowing customers to seamlessly access a global network of secure programming centres to service low volume prototype quantities through to high volume IC programming requirements.

EPS Global has been working with PCB assemblers globally since 1999, owning and operating 19 programming centres around the world. EPS provides Secure Provisioning-as-a-Service and Programming-as-a-Service to Tier 1 Automotive electronic suppliers, Top 20 OEMs and Top 50 Contract Manufacturers. Services include high-quality, reliable, versatile and prompt IC programming, tape & reeling, and component configuration. EPS Global has achieved ISO 9001, 14001, 27001, and VDA 6.3 certifications in its state-of-the-art programming centres. For more information see www.epsprogramming.com.

Security

Irdeto Logo 200x87

Irdeto

Irdeto’s digital platform security protects platforms and applications for media & entertainment, games, connected transport and IoT connected industries.

Silex Insight Logo

Silex Insight

Silex Insight (previously Barco Silex) and Intrinsic ID partner to enable the use of Intrinsic ID‘s BK Software IP or QuiddKey with Silex Insight’s eSECURE.

Trustonic Logo CMYK EPS 200x49

Trustonic

Trustonic is a leader in the device security market, with a mission to protect, enrich and simplify people’s digital lives by enabling optimum security on all smart connected devices.

Back To Top