跳至主要内容

建筑师

Pim Tuyls | 内在ID CEO

Pim Tuyls
行政总裁

Intrinsic ID的首席执行官Pim Tuyls于2008年从Philips Research衍生出来,创立了公司。 他是在飞利浦(Philips)担任首席科学家并管理密码学集群的,他发起了有关物理不可克隆功能(PUF)的原始工作,而该功能构成了固有ID核心技术的基础。 Pim在半导体和安全领域拥有20多年的经验,被广泛认可……(更多)

Geert-Jan Schrijen | 内在身份证CTO

Geert-Jan Schrijen
首席技术官

Geert-Jan Schrijen于2000年2001月在Twente大学获得了电气工程硕士学位,主题是“使用多个扬声器进行主动噪声消除”。 XNUMX年XNUMX月,他加入了位于埃因霍温的飞利浦研究安全小组,从事数字版权管理,低功耗身份验证协议,私有生物识别技术和物理不可克隆功能(PUF)等工作。更多)

Dave Noble Intrinsic ID

戴夫诺布尔
北美销售副总裁

戴夫·诺布尔(Dave Noble)于2018年加入公司担任战略销售高级总监后,担任北美销售副总裁一职,负责北美的所有销售活动和客户参与。 Dave的最新职位是Consensia半导体副总裁,该公司为…(...更多)

回到顶部

skip to Main Content

People

Pim Tuyls | Intrinsic ID CEO

Pim Tuyls
Chief Executive Officer

Pim Tuyls, CEO of Intrinsic ID, founded the company in 2008 as a spinout from Philips Research. It was at Philips, where he was Principal Scientist and managed the cryptography cluster, that he initiated the original work on Physical Unclonable Functions (PUFs) that forms the basis of Intrinsic ID’s core technology. With more than 20 years experience in semiconductors and security, Pim is widely recognized … (more)

Geert-Jan Schrijen | Intrinsic ID CTO

Geert-Jan Schrijen
Chief Technology Officer

Geert-Jan Schrijen received his Master’s degree in Electrical Engineering from the University of Twente in December 2000 on the topic of “active noise cancellation with multiple loudspeakers.” In April 2001 he joined the security group of Philips Research in Eindhoven where he worked on digital rights management, low-power authentication protocols, private biometrics and Physical Unclonable Functions (PUFs) … (more)

Dave Noble Intrinsic ID

Dave Noble
Vice President Sales, North America

Dave Noble assumed the role of Vice President Sales, North America, after joining the company in 2018 as Senior Director for Strategic Sales, and is responsible for all sales activity and customer engagement in North America. Dave’s most recent prior position was Vice President of Semiconductors of Consensia, which provides software and services for … (more)

Milan Lazich Intrinsic ID

Milan G. Lazich
Senior Director Marketing

Milan Lazich, who joined Intrinsic ID as Senior Director Marketing in 2017, has worked in marketing roles for several technology companies and served on senior management teams through two Silicon Valley IPOs. Prior to joining Intrinsic ID he was part of the marketing team at Robin Systems, a startup in the IT/Big Data space. … (more)

Alpesh Saraiya Intrinsic ID

Alpesh Saraiya
Senior Director Product Management

Alpesh Saraiya has been Senior Director Product Management at Intrinsic ID since joining the company in 2017. He has served in senior product and business roles at some of the world’s top electronics companies. Saraiya’s experience managing secure, connected products includes leading the webOS Core for LG Electronics’ Smart TVs and other connected … (more)

Back To Top